June 15, 2022 10:00 am Library Conference Room 622

	Senators: Greg Andrews, Chloe Beaver, James Beinkemper, Mallory Benedetto, Colm Bourke, Fernando Cordova, Therese Filhiol, Cindy Foust, Andrew Hardee-President Elect, Joanna Hunter-Secretary, Dana Mejia, Meghan Olinger-President, Melissa Rhodes-Past President, Sarah Sereveld, Ahmaad Solmone, Nicole Walker, Jimmy Waller, Sara Webb	
Attendees	Visitors: Allison Thompson	
Excused/Absent	Kristal Anzalone, Faith Wilson	
Call to Order		
June 2022 Staff Sen	ate Meeting called to order by President Olinger	
Roll taken by Secret	tary Hunter	
Visitors welcomed I	by President Olinger	
Approval of Minutes		

Minutes Motion made by Senator Mallory Benedetto to approve the Minutes of the May 2022 meeting. Seconded by Senator Greg Andrews/F1 11.04Tf1 0 0 1 292 359Tm0 g0 GAni6(lifew)26JTJETCI.664Tf1 0 0 1 24.9 81 99 Tf1 0 GAni6(lifew)26JTJETCI.664Tf1 0 0 1 24.9